top of page


St Andrews Allotments Association is run by a committee consisting of a chairman, secretary, treasurer and up to six committee members. There will be three trustees, who may also be members of the committee.

We hold our Annual General Meeting (AGM) in the month of February.

The object of the committee will be to foster good relations between all members and provide assistance when required.

Minutes of all meetings, general and committee will be recorded by the secretary.

Committee Members


June Scott (Chair)

Mick Nadin (Secretary)

Andrew Spence (Treasurer)

John Tasker

David Illingworth

David Woolveridge

David Knowles

Paul Flint

Jackie Nadin 

Christine Walker 


bottom of page